View Single Post
Old 12-03-2019, 03:44 PM  
rayadp05
TRUEAMATEURMODELS.COM

Industry Role:
Maya, Rosa, Isabella and Natalie - 100% REAL AMATEUR GIRLS - True Amateur Models

Name: Maya from TrueAmateurModels.com
Height: 5' 03
Employment: Customer Service Representative
Pictures: 716 High Resolution Pictures - More Coming!

My name is Maya and I am 21 years old. I am a very amateur girl that enjoys riding my bike and reading. In fact, I was out
riding my bike the other day when I came into contact with a nude model photographer. At first, we were talking about my
bike, but then the conversation quickly progressed into amateur nude modeling! I've never modeled nude before, so I
wasn't sure why he wanted to shoot me, but he told me that he specializes in shooting amateur girls that have never
modeled nude before! It all seemed so fun and interesting to me, and I know that I am comfortable with my body. Not to
mention, I'm always looking for fun and daring things to do! So yeah, I was pretty interested! As we continued talking about
his amateur nude modeling shoots, he showed me his website. I was completely blown away! I had no idea that this guy had
already shot nearly 300 girls modeling nude!

Click the thumb below to go to the gallery!

And as far as me, I have a total amount of 716 high-resolution pictures on the TrueAmateurModels.com website! Viewing
the site, along with seeing how many other girls he had shot really made feel comfortable with setting up a shoot, so I
actually went right back to my apartment THAT SAME DAY and did the modeling shoot! So yeah, what you see are REAL
pictures of me stripping and modeling nude that was taken on that particular day and approximately 45 minutes after
the guy started talking to me about his shoots! That doesn't surprise me at all though, because I've always been a very
spontaneous person! I'm glad that I did the modeling shoot, and I also told him that if he ever wants to shoot again, I