View Single Post
Old 01-05-2024, 09:37 AM  
Grantoro
Confirmed User

Industry Role:

Let's introduce you to Anna, our stellar Affiliate Manager!🎓

In this post, we sat down with Anna to delve into her internship experience and discover what fuels her passion for affiliate marketing.
Read below and find out more in our mini-interview 🙌🏻

What did you do before your internship at Grantoro?
Quote:
I entered the field of affiliate marketing without experience and my first step to work in this field was the course of affiliate marketing from PAXLE academy, after completing which I received an invitation to an internship at Grantoro. Before that, I worked as a doctor.
Why did you decide to get into affiliate marketing?
Quote:
I have always been fascinated by the world of affiliate marketing.
I thought that affiliate management seemed like a perfect way to express myself, where I could show my skills and interests.
What do you like about your new job?
Quote:
I appreciate several aspects of my new role.
Firstly, the opportunity to collaborate with individuals globally has been enriching, allowing for diverse perspectives and insights.
Staying abreast of market trends is integral to my position, and I find it rewarding to be consistently engaged with the latest industry innovations.
What advice would you give to people who want to start their way in affiliate marketing?
Quote:
You need to have a strong understanding of the affiliate marketing industry and how it works.
Don't be afraid to ask questions and learn something new.
It's like completely plunging into a new world for yourself – the world of affiliate marketing.

What offers would you recommend to work with?

Quote: