View Single Post
Old 10-11-2005, 04:17 PM  
LittleMack
www.pornkings.com
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Florida Baby!!
Posts: 4,645
No, that call was when they ruled that Randel El's foot was touched but it was not, this was also near the end after the Steelers scored and kicked off. I thought if it hit the other player and they lost control, fair ball, I guess not.
__________________
[email protected]
LittleMack is offline   Share thread on Digg Share thread on Twitter Share thread on Reddit Share thread on Facebook Reply With Quote