View Single Post
Old 10-11-2005, 04:18 PM  
Babagirls
Text Writer
 
Babagirls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 18,812
Quote:
Originally Posted by LittleMack
No, that call was when they ruled that Randel El's foot was touched but it was not, this was also near the end after the Steelers scored and kicked off. I thought if it hit the other player and they lost control, fair ball, I guess not.
ya that call was total bullshit.
__________________




Need a Text Writer?
Blogs|Reviews|Descriptions|Paysites|TGP's|Stories

ICQ: 397892500
Babagirls is offline   Share thread on Digg Share thread on Twitter Share thread on Reddit Share thread on Facebook Reply With Quote