GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum

GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum (https://gfy.com/index.php)
-   Business Services (https://gfy.com/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   Tech Social Media Marketing (10+ Years Working w/ High Profile Entertainers/Brands) (https://gfy.com/showthread.php?t=1202443)

aviolante 06-15-2016 09:13 AM

Social Media Marketing (10+ Years Working w/ High Profile Entertainers/Brands)

Hi guys,

Just wanted to introduce myself and my services. My name is Anthony, I have over 10 years of experience managing online marketing for some high profile entertainers in the music industry. I've spent the last 4 in the adult entertainment field. My specialties include...
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Graphic Design
  • Branding
  • E-Commerce
  • Fan Engagement/Direct-To-Consumer Strategy
  • Web Design/Development.
  • And much more!

As of 2013, I've managed digital marketing for Alexis Texas, AJ Applegate, Lisa Ann, Cherokee D'Ass, Industry Invaders, Julie Cash, Ryan Conner and a few others. I also co-founded Blond Panda which is a direct-to-consumer/marketing platform that was nominated for XBIZ's "Innovative Web Product of The Year" last year. You can check out my experience/skills at my website.

I'm looking to work with a major studio hopefully in the near future.

celandina 06-15-2016 09:27 AM

Sorry, I am NOT a major studio, so that ( I guess) leaves me out :upsidedow

aviolante 06-15-2016 12:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by celandina (Post 20965234)
Sorry, I am NOT a major studio, so that ( I guess) leaves me out :upsidedow

Sorry, I should re-word that. I am looking to work with individuals, small studios, major studios, niche studios, etc.

celandina 06-16-2016 06:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by aviolante (Post 20965771)
Sorry, I should re-word that. I am looking to work with individuals, small studios, major studios, niche studios, etc.

OK that makes it more interesting.