GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum

GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum (https://gfy.com/index.php)
-   Business Services (https://gfy.com/forumdisplay.php?f=43)
-   -   Tech Experienced Programmer Sysadmin Available (https://gfy.com/showthread.php?t=1163907)

ragingrhizome 03-29-2015 11:48 AM

Experienced Programmer Sysadmin Available

Hi, I'm a US-based programmer and systems administrator looking for freelance work. I can do backend / database programming, content management, database and general systems administration work like site migrations, payment gateways et cetera. I have decades of programming and UNIX systems administration experience and I'd love to bring my capabilities to bear on your business needs. I also do computer security (penetration testing, system hardening) and I know about the somewhat unique security needs of the adult industry.

My rate for remote work is $25 hourly. I will provide a detailed daily report of my hours and the work I have done. Repeat business is my goal and I'll do my best to make you happy.

Contact me here or at
infrastruct [at] gmail dot com

celandina 03-30-2015 06:17 AM

What is wrong with this picture?? There are dozens of various " looking for programer" posts around here ( including mine ) and in more then 24 hours not a single enquiry??

What am I missing here? :2 cents:

ragingrhizome 03-30-2015 08:25 AM

What can I say, while I do understand the importance of promotion I don't want to spam forums or be too aggressive at marketing myself in places where I'm not a regular. Get me your email address and we'll talk.

celandina 03-31-2015 07:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ragingrhizome (Post 20433440)
What can I say, while I do understand the importance of promotion I don't want to spam forums or be too aggressive at marketing myself in places where I'm not a regular. Get me your email address and we'll talk.