|
|
|
||||
|
Welcome to the GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum forums. You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us. |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Discuss what's fucking going on, and which programs are best and worst. One-time "program" announcements from "established" webmasters are allowed. |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 |
|
I like Dutch Girls
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: dutchteencash.com
Posts: 21,684
|
been getting this to all the domains we own, anyone heard of them and had any pos/neg experience ? thanks !
> Hello, I represent Nexus XI, a turn-key billing solution. I am emailing > you because I noticed you are currently selling products/services from > blablabla.com. We are seeking sites who are currently processing > with an IPSP company who would like backup credit card processing services > at very competitive rates. If you have some time, I would like to discuss > this with you further. Thank you for your time. Regards, Brenda > Guenther > Nexus XI Communications Inc. Tel: 1-718-504-6706 ext. 207 Fax: > 1-780-669-7013 Email: [email protected] Web: http://www.nexusxi.com/
__________________
![]() ICQ 16 91 547 - SKYPE dutchteencash bob AT dutchteencash DOT com ... did you see our newest Sweet Natural Girl Priscilla (18)? |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Confirmed User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 190
|
has anybody ever actually used this? it seems perfect, but i want to know that it's legit. is there some sort of better-business-bureau for this kind of stuff?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Confirmed User
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Canada
Posts: 793
|
Funny company.
They are spamming webmasters. But when you email them they reject your e-mail as spam and you have to confirm your e-mail address with them before they will reply. Also, their "office" is actually a Mailbox Etc. box number. I would stear clear of them. If they were any good they would get customers by reputation, not by spamming. How did they get your e-mail? Did you used to use Globill or Probilling? |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 | |
|
Confirmed User
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 190
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|